Home>Conference>Proceedings

For the category "Major Project of the Year" (with a budget over 500 M€)

Project nameProceeding
The EPC TBM Follo Line Project01-the-follo-line-project.pdf
The Seoul Metropolitan High-Speed Railway(Suseo~Pyeongtaek) Construction Project(Yulhyeon Tunnel)02-the-seoul-metropolitan-high-speed-railway-suseo-pyeongtaek-construction-project-yulhyeon-tunnel.pdf
Tuen-Mun - Chek Lap Kok Link - Northern Connection Subsea Tunnel Section03-tuen-mun-chek-lap-kok-link-northern-connection-subsea-tunnel-section.pdf
Wuhan Sanyang Road Yangtze River Tunnel Project04-wuhan-sanyang-road-yangtze-river-tunnel-china.pdf

For the category "Project of the Year" (with a budget between 50 and 500 M€)

Project nameProceeding
Construction of two parallel tunnels for the Mexico City - Toluca suburban railway05-construction-of-two-parallel-tunnels-for-the-mexico-city.pdf
New Badaling Tunnel and Great Wall Station of Beijing-Zhangjiakou High-speed Railway06-new-badaling-tunnel-and-great-wall-station-of-beijing-zhangjiakou-high-speed-railway.pdf
Regional Connector Transit Project07-regional-connector-transit-project-los-angeles.pdf
SCL Immersed tube tunnels08-shatin-central-link-immersed-tube-tunnels.pdf
The New Ulriken Tunnel09-the-new-ulriken-tunnel.pdf
Victory Boogie Woogietunnel10-victory-boogie-woogietunnel.pdf

For the category "Project of the year incl. Renovation" (with a budget up to 50 M€)

Project nameProceeding
Finsbury Park Station Step Free Access11-finsbury-park.pdf
Modernization of the Vladivostok tunnel of the Far Eastern Railway12-vladivostok-tunnelpresentation.pdf
Outram Park Linkway Tunnel (Thomson Line)13-outram-park-linkway-tunnels.pdf

For the category "Technical Project Innovation of the year"

Project nameProceeding
Innovation and Application of New Single-hole Double-line Quasi-rectangular Shield Tunnel Technology System14-innovation-and-application-of-new-single-hole-double-line-quasi-rectangular-shield-tunnel-technology-system.pdf
Intersecting and Overlapping (Twisted) Tunnel Group Construction Technology for Tianjin Metro Lines 5 and 6 Lot 115-intersecting-and-overlapping-twisted-tunnel-group-construction-technology-for-tianjin-metro-lines-5-and-6.pdf
Rapid Construction Technology for Large Cross-section Extremely Gassy Tunnel16-rapid-construction-technology-for-large-cross-section-extr.pdf
Toulouse Line A underground stations extension17-toulouse-line-a-underground-stations-extension.pdf

For the category "Technical Product/Equipment Innovation of the year"

Project nameProceeding
ARCHITA, an innovative multi-dimensional mobile mapping system18-archita-an-innovative-multi-dimensional-mobile-mapping-system.pdf
Autonomous TBM19-autonomous-tbm.pdf
AXON20-axon-platform-for-wireless-connectivity-for-tunnels.pdf
Tunnel Inspection 4.0 – Smart Tunnel Maintenance using Artificial Intelligence21-tunnel-inspection-smart-tunnel-maintenance-using-artificial-intelligence.pdf

For the category "Innovative Underground Space Concept of the year"

Project nameProceeding
Building Large Prefabricated Urban Underground Space with Small TBMs for Subsection Undercutting22-building-large-prefabricated-urban-underground-space.pdf
SNWA Low Lake Level Pumping Station - Underground23-low-lake-level-pumping-station-underground.pdf
Underground Green Farming24-underground-green-farming.pdf

For the category "Safety Initiative of the Year"

Project nameProceeding
Air Quality Working Group: An industry-first collaboration on silica dust control25-air-quality-working-group-an-industry-first-collaboration-on-silica-dust-control.pdf
An Automatic Geological Forward-prospecting Technique Safeguarding TBM Tunneling26-an-automatic-geological-forward-prospecting-technique-safeguarding-tbm.pdf
Robotization of the Automatic Tubular Steel Arch Installation: a Key Factor for Safety27-robotization-of-the-automatic-tubular-steel-arch-instrallation.pdf